Office Bearers

 

Mumbai REWA Office Bearers

Shri Kharak Singh
President
[Ex ED (MRBC)]

9930950173
kharaks67@gmail.com
Shri A K Srivastava
Vice President
[Ex GGM (P)]

9969036653
anilongc@gmail.com
Shri Nirmal Kumar 
Gen. Secretary
[Ex C G (Wells)]

9757385564
nksms2003@yahoo.com
Shri Sambhu Dutta
Secretary
[Ex Manager (MM)]

9004955968
indraniduttajoshi@gmail.com
Shri Sudhir Nanjangud
Org. Secretary
[Ex CM (F&A)]

9969221177
nanjangud54@gmail.com
Mrs. Mohini Singh
Cult. Secretary
[Manager (CC)]

9869518237
singhmohinisingh83@gmail.com
Mrs. Anuradha Lote
Mem. Secretary 
[Ex CM(F&A)]

9969229159
lote.anuradha7@gmail.com
Shri B. K. Srivastava
Jt. Secretary
[Ex DGM(Civil)]

9869246897
beekay.bk@gmail.com
Shri B. P. Dighe
Jt. Secretary
[Ex CE(E&T)]

9819655575
bdighe2001@yahoo.com
Shri Hemant Damania
Treasurer
[Ex CM (F&A)]

9969223153
hrdamania@hotmail.com
Shri M A Warsi
Advisor (Finance)
[Ex AED (F&A)]

9820346014
mawarsi_786@yahoo.co.in
Shri L. K. Mirchandani
Advisor (Org. Mat.)

9820189578
lkmirchandani@live.com

 

Executive Members

Shri Om Prakash Pal
[Ex GM(Chem)]
9969228714
pal_ongc@yahoo.com
Shri Neeraj Garg
[Ex DGM(M)]
9969229111
neeraj_garg55@yahoo.co.in
Shri J. G. Chauhan
[Ex DM(F&A)]
9664913612
jchauhan104@yahoo.com
Shri Mahindra Kishor Mhatre
[Ex SDM(HR)]
9969228509
mkmhatre56@gmail.com
Shri Manohar Nargolkar
[Ex DM (MM)]
9920166314
 

 

Patrons

Shri Sudhir Vasudeva
[Ex.CMD ONGC]
9869222952
su.vasu@gmail.com
Shri V. K. Sharma
[Ex. Dir(Off.)]
9223263420
vks44@hotmail.com